EMANUEL A. TROISE, JR.

The New York City Plumber's Resource

Troise's Master Plumber's License Course


THE BEST COURSE, WE'RE #1

  • New Plumbing & Sprinkler Books Available
  • INTERPRETATION
  • Plumbing Theory
  • NEW CODE of N.Y.C.
  • Mathematics

REGISTRATION BEGINS

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
4:00 P.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Mr. Emanuel A. Troise, Jr. has been teaching plumbing for over 44 years professionally, and has been training plumbers to pass their Master Plumbers' License, Fire Suppression Piping Contract License and Civil Service Plumbers' Exams for over 35 years, with the highest percentage passing rate and numbers in the tri-state area.

Mr. Troise's unique teaching methods have often been imitated, but never duplicated!

 

For N.Y.C., Suffolk, Nassau and Westchester

For Test In 2022-23- Date to be set
The Best Course, We're #1

 

Class Schedule

1st Class September 13, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
2nd Class September 20, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
3rd Class September 27, 2022 Monday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
4th Class October 4, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
5th Class October 11, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
6th Class October 18, 2022 Monday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
7th Class October 25, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
8th Class November 1, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
9th Class November 8, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
10th Class November 15, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
11th Class November 22, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
12th Class November 29, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
13th Class December 6, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
14th Class December 13, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
15th Class December 20, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
16th Class December 27, 2022 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
17th Class January 3, 2023 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
18th Class January 10, 2023 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
19th Class January 17, 2023 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
20th Class January 24, 2023 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
21st Class January 31, 2023 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
22nd Class February 7, 2023 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
23rd Class February 14, 2023 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
24th Class February 21, 2023 Tuesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM

 

For additional information call or write to:


Emanuel A. Troise
10 Latham Place
Staten Island, NY 10309

Registration Location

Saint Anne's Knights of Columbus Hall
263-15 Union Turnpike
(Corner 264th. St.)
Glen Oaks, NY 11004

Registration in Person Date

Wednesday, September 7th, 2022 — 4:00pm to 8:00 P.M.

Class Location

Hilton Garden Inn
1100 South Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314