EMANUEL A. TROISE, JR.

The New York City Plumber's Resource

Troise Fire Suppression Piping Contractors License Tutoring Course


For N.Y.C., Suffolk, Nassau and Westchester
For Test In 2022-23 Date to be set
The Best Course, We're #1

REGISTRATION BEGINS

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
4:00 P.M. to 8:00 P.M.

New Plumbing Sandpipe, Boiler Books Available
Interpretation Plumbing, Sprinkler Theory Mathematics

Don't Hesitate! Don't Delay!
ACT NOW & MAKE A FUTURE!

Class Schedule

1st Class September 14, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
2nd Class September 21, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
3rd Class September 28, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
4th Class October 5, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
5th Class October 12, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
6th Class October 19, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
7th Class October 26, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
8th Class November 2, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
9th Class November 9, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
10th Class November 16, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
11th Class November 30, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
12th Class December 14, 2022 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM

 

For additional information call or write to:


Emanuel A. Troise
10 Latham Place
Staten Island, NY 10309

Registration Location

Saint Anne's Knights of Columbus Hall
263-15 Union Turnpike
(Corner 264th. St.)
Glen Oaks, NY 11004

Registration in Person Date

Wednesday, September 7th, 2022 — 4:00pm to 8:00 P.M.

Class Location

Saint Anne's Knights of Columbus Hall
263-15 Union Turnpike
(Corner 264th. St.)
Glen Oaks, NY 11004