EMANUEL A. TROISE, JR.

The New York City Plumber's Resource

Troise Fire Suppression Piping Contractors License Tutoring Course


For N.Y.C., Suffolk, Nassau and Westchester
For Test In 2020-21- Date to be set
The Best Course, We're #1

FIRST CLASS BEGINS

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
5:00 P.M. to 9:00 P.M.

New Plumbing Sandpipe, Boiler Books Available
Interpretation Plumbing, Sprinkler Theory Mathematics

Don't Hesitate! Don't Delay!
ACT NOW & MAKE A FUTURE!

Class Schedule

1st Class September 22, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
2nd Class September 29, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
3rd Class October 6, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
4th Class October 13, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
5th Class October 20, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
6th Class October 27, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
7th Class November 3, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
8th Class November 10, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
9th Class November 17, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
10th Class December 1, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
11th Class December 15, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM
12th Class December 22, 2021 Wednesday 5:00PM to 9:00PM

 

For additional information call or write to:


Emanuel A. Troise
10 Latham Place
Staten Island, NY 10309

Registration Location

Saint Anne's Knights of Columbus Hall
263-15 Union Turnpike
(Corner 264th. St.)
Glen Oaks, NY 11004

Registration in Person Date

Tuesday, September 14th, 2021 — 4:00pm to 8:00 P.M.

Class Location

Saint Anne's Knights of Columbus Hall
263-15 Union Turnpike
(Corner 264th. St.)
Glen Oaks, NY 11004